When changing the format for a section, the available section types sometimes requires the user to exit and get back in.
Noticed this with Vogle when changing for a format VEGBckStps to VEGP2 that the Landscape Attachment was not showing till exited and got back in.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Merging changes from dev into master after successful testing.