C2026-037 Change History Deleted Items to 24-hour clock
In the Change history, the Content Changes give the time with a 24-hour clock while the Deleted Items uses a 12-hour clock. They should be made consistent to use the same time format. Suggest using the 24-hour clock format for everything.
C2026-037 Change History Deleted Items to 24-hour clock
In the Change history, the Content Changes give the time with a 24-hour clock while the Deleted Items uses a 12-hour clock. They should be made consistent to use the same time format. Suggest using the 24-hour clock format for everything.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
C2026-037 Change History Deleted Items to 24-hour clock
In the Change history, the Content Changes give the time with a 24-hour clock while the Deleted Items uses a 12-hour clock. They should be made consistent to use the same time format. Suggest using the 24-hour clock format for everything.
change looks good
Tested and verified change history details are now in 24 hour format using version 2.3.2605.1909.