When deleting a group or an RO in the RO Editor, added a prompt for the user asking if they are sure they want to delete the ro/group as well as text asking if they may want to consider creating a zip file of the RO folder prior to deleting ROs/groups.
C2025-007 RO Editor - PROMPT to Confirm Deletion
When deleting a group or an RO in the RO Editor, added a prompt for the user asking if they are sure they want to delete the ro/group as well as text asking if they may want to consider creating a zip file of the RO folder prior to deleting ROs/groups.
When deleting a group or an RO in the RO Editor, consider adding a prompte for the user asking if they are sure they want to delete the ro/group. Perhaps also add text to the message saying they may want to consider creating a zip file of the RO folder prior to deleting ROs/groups.
mschill
requested review from jjenko 2025-01-22 12:45:38 -05:00
djankowski
was assigned by mschill2025-01-22 12:45:44 -05:00
jjenko
was assigned by mschill2025-01-22 12:45:44 -05:00
mvickers
was assigned by mschill2025-01-22 12:45:44 -05:00
jjenko
approved these changes 2025-01-22 13:31:08 -05:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
C2025-007 RO Editor - PROMPT to Confirm Deletion
When deleting a group or an RO in the RO Editor, added a prompt for the user asking if they are sure they want to delete the ro/group as well as text asking if they may want to consider creating a zip file of the RO folder prior to deleting ROs/groups.
changes look good
Tested with version 2.2.2501.2214 works as expected.