B2025-009 RO Editor - Disable the Save As button if it is a new RO that has not been saved yet.
Adding a new RO: when you click Save As, you get the Problem Saving Data message box. Should only be able to “Save As” if it has already been previously saved.
B2025-009 RO Editor - Disable the Save As button if it is a new RO that has not been saved yet.
Adding a new RO: when you click Save As, you get the Problem Saving Data message box. Should only be able to “Save As” if it has already been previously saved.
Adding a new RO: when you click Save As, you get the Problem Saving Data message box. Should only be able to “Save As” if it has already been previously saved.
mschill
requested review from jjenko 2025-01-22 11:57:42 -05:00
djankowski
was assigned by mschill2025-01-22 11:57:47 -05:00
jjenko
was assigned by mschill2025-01-22 11:57:48 -05:00
mvickers
was assigned by mschill2025-01-22 11:57:48 -05:00
jjenko
approved these changes 2025-01-22 12:00:51 -05:00
The second testing checkbox should state that a change must be made to the RO, then the Save As will be enabled. This update works as expected with version 2.2.2501.2214.
The second testing checkbox should state that a change must be made to the RO, then the Save As will be enabled. This update works as expected with version 2.2.2501.2214.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
B2025-009 RO Editor - Disable the Save As button if it is a new RO that has not been saved yet.
Adding a new RO: when you click Save As, you get the Problem Saving Data message box. Should only be able to “Save As” if it has already been previously saved.
changes look good.
The second testing checkbox should state that a change must be made to the RO, then the Save As will be enabled. This update works as expected with version 2.2.2501.2214.