C2024-029 RO Editor - when closing out out/cancelling on the Referenced Object Definition Form, B2024-079 added a check to check if the user is sure as data may not be saved. This is to change that check so it is only asked if one of the fields on the page has changed and it would make a difference data wise.
C2024-029 RO Editor - when closing out out/cancelling on the Referenced Object Definition Form, B2024-079 added a check to check if the user is sure as data may not be saved. This is to change that check so it is only asked if one of the fields on the page has changed and it would make a difference data wise.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
C2024-029 RO Editor - when closing out out/cancelling on the Referenced Object Definition Form, B2024-079 added a check to check if the user is sure as data may not be saved. This is to change that check so it is only asked if one of the fields on the page has changed and it would make a difference data wise.
changes look good
Tested with version 2.2.2410.1509. Works as expected.