B2024-035 Removed the popup informing the user that a file will be over written. Since adding the versioning of filenames this popup is no longer needed.
When "Overwrite PDF" is unchecked on the Print Dialog and the file exists in the target folder, PROMS is generating a message box asking if the user would like to overwrite the file. This dialog is no longer need and should be removed.
B2024-035 Removed the popup informing the user that a file will be over written. Since adding the versioning of filenames this popup is no longer needed.
When "Overwrite PDF" is unchecked on the Print Dialog and the file exists in the target folder, PROMS is generating a message box asking if the user would like to overwrite the file. This dialog is no longer need and should be removed.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Code change looks good
B2024-035 Removed the popup informing the user that a file will be over written. Since adding the versioning of filenames this popup is no longer needed.
When "Overwrite PDF" is unchecked on the Print Dialog and the file exists in the target folder, PROMS is generating a message box asking if the user would like to overwrite the file. This dialog is no longer need and should be removed.
Tested with version 2.2.2405.2917. Used Braidwood and Robinson data to verify the overwrite pdf option is working as expected. No issues were found.